YES! Circle
Calendar

Home
About Us
Calendar of Events
Newsletter
Member Directory
Resources
Partners
Contact Us

Past YES!Circle Events
Date and Time Event
Aug. 4, Mon, 9-11am Peer Advisory Group
Jan. 22, Wed, 6-8pm Strategic Visioning & Planning for Entrepreneurs
Dec. 17, Tue, 6:30-8:30pm Holiday Networking Gala
Oct. 13, Sat, 10am-1pm Visioning Mini-Retreat
Tue, June 26, 6:30-8:30pm SCALE Your Business: How to Create an Advisory Team that Drives Your Growth & Profit
Apr. 25, Wed, 6:30-8:30pm How to Protect (and Profit from) Your Intellectual Property
Feb - Mar Business Alchemy
Mar. 21, Mon, 6:30-8:30pm How to Turn Prospects into Clients
May 17, Mon, 6:30-8:30pm Nurture Marketing: How to turn Old contacts into New Opportunities
April 21, 7-10pm Kismet for Kidsave: Who are YOU meant to meet?
March 30, Tue, 6:30-8:30pm Tales from the Trenches: Lessons from a Seasoned CEO
Nov. 17, Tue, 7-9pm The Insider's Guidebook to Entrepreneurial Success
Oct. 2-4 Fall Visionary Retreat
Aug. 20, Thu, 6-8:30pm Summer Networking Soiree
July 23, Thu, 6:30-9pm Six Steps to a Strong, Compelling Brand
May 13, Wed, 7-9pm How to Do Well While Doing Good
Mar. 31, Tue, 9-11am 10 Best HR Practices in Today's Economy
Feb. 12, Thu, 6:30-8:30pm How to Pitch Your Business in a Tough Market
Jan. 15, Thu, 6:30-9pm Law & Order for Your Business
Nov. 20, Thu, 8:30am - 1:30pm How to Read, Interpret & Improve Your Business Financials
Aug. 27, Wed, 6:30-9pm Aloha Summer Networking Luau
July 24, Thu, 6:30-8:30pm Six Career Secrets Nobody Bothered to Tell You
May 7, Wed, 6-9pm Spring Fling Networking Gala
Apr. 7, Mon, 6:30-9pm Tales from the Trenches: Lessons from a Seasoned CEO - Sold Out
Feb. 25, Mon, 7-9pm Strategic Bragging: How to Talk Your Way to More Business
Jan. 29, Tue, 8:30am-12pm GO (Get Organized!) System Workshop
October 2007 Tuscany Visioning Retreat
Sept. 10, Mon, 7-9pm Successful Exit Strategies for Your Business
June 13, Wed, 7-9:30pm Creative Problem Solving for Entrepreneurs
May 11-13 Visionary Retreat - Sold Out
Apr. 24, Tue, 7-9pm First-Class Marketing on a Shoe-String Budget
Mar. 28, Wed, 6:30-9pm Spring Networking Gala
Feb. 22, Thu, 7-9pm Financial Freedom Series: Building Passive Revenue Streams on the Web
Jan. 25, Thu, 7-9pm Quest For Yes: Breakthrough Selling Seminar ™
Nov. 15, Wed, 7-9pm How to Work a Crowd – Secrets of Successful Networking
Oct. 12, Thu, 7-9pm Increase Your Visibility & Sales with Local Business Media
Sept. 26, Tue, 6:30-9pm How to Be an "Infopreneur" - Marketing & Selling Your Knowledge Online
Aug. 14, Mon, 7-9pm Dynamic Presentations that Sell
July 20, Thu, 6:30-9pm A Midsummer Night's Networking Gala
June 16 - 18 Visionary Retreat - SOLD OUT
Apr. 27, Thu, 6:30-9pm How to Fund Your Business Growth - the Smart Way!
Mar. 21, Tue, 6:30-9pm Spring Networking Gala
Feb. 8, Wed, 6:30-9pm Truths & Myths of Government Contracting
Jan. 18, Wed, 7-9pm Success 101: the Goal-Free Approach -- As Featured in the Oprah Magazine
Dec. 12, Mon, 6:30-9pm Holiday Networking Gala
Nov. 14, Mon, 7-9pm Time Management, Organization & Balance for Entrepreneurs
TBD How to Understand & Negotiate Effective Business Agreements
Sept. 13, Tue, 7-9pm A Whole New Mind - an Evening with Dan Pink
Aug. 23, Tue, 7-9pm How to Publish & Promote a Book for Visibility, Credibility & Profit
July 28, Thu, 6:30-9pm A Midsummer Night's Networking Gala
Jun. 24-26 Sold Out; Sept 16-18 Visionary Retreat
June 9, Thu, 10-11am Under Attack: How to Protect Your Computer from Security Threats
May 18, Wed, 7-9pm What Do You Do? 7 Steps to a Perfect Elevator Speech
April 29, Fri, 9-11am Increase Your Sales & Visibility with Local Business Media
March 10, Thursday, 6:30-9pm Spring Networking Gala
December 6, Mon, 6:30-9pm Holiday Networking Gala
November 5, Fri, 9am-4:30pm Learning Immersion for Entrepreneurs (L.I.F.E.) - Forget Selling!
October 6, Wed, 7-9pm Leadership Secrets of Tony Soprano
September 13, Mon, 6:30-8:30pm How to Win & Conduct Business with the U.S. Government
August 26, Thu, 6:30-9pm Fall Into Connection Networking Gala
July 27, Tuesday, 7-9pm Secrets of America’s Most Successful Companies: How to make them work for you tomorrow
June 16, Wed, 7-9pm How to Work a Crowd – Secrets of Successful Networking
May 7, Fri, 9:30am - 5pm Learning Immersion for Entrepreneurs (L.I.F.E.) - If You Brand It, They Will Come!
April 6, Tue, 7-9pm Getting to the Close: Mastering Solutions Selling
March 24, Wed, 6:30-9pm Second Anniversary Networking Gala
February 23, Monday, 8-10am Tax-Saver Success Lab
February 3, Tuesday, 7 - 9pm Negotiate to Win: How to Get What You Want in Business
December 10, 6:30-9pm Second Annual Holiday Networking Gala
November 7, 9:30am - 4:30pm Learning Immersion for Entrepreneurs (L.I.F.E.) - Survival of the Most Connected
Oct. 21, 7pm Peer Advisory Group
Oct. 8, 11am How to Make More Money Using Print Media
Sept. 22, 7pm Make Your Contacts Count: Million Dollar Moments That Bring In The Clients with Speaker & Author Lynne Waymon
Sept. 10, 7pm Peer Advisory Group
Aug. 25, 9am Good to Great: How to Make Your Website Boost the Bottom Line!
Aug. 11, 7pm Peer Advisory Group
July 30, 7pm A Midsummer Night’s Networking Gala
July 8, 7pm Peer Advisory Group
June 18, 7pm Bodacious! How to Overcome the Top 5 Challenges of the New Business Owner with AOL Insider and Author Mary Foley
June 3, 9am Peer Advisory Group
May 21, 7pm Talk Your Business - How to Make More and Better Sales Right Away
May 6, 7pm Peer Advisory Group
April 23, Monday, 7pm How to Work a Crowd – Secrets of Successful Networking
April 7, Monday, 7pm Peer Advisory Group
Mar. 18, Tuesday, 7pm YES!Circle First Anniversary Gala
Mar. 5, Wednesday, 7pm Organization and Time Management for Entrepreneurs - Success Lab
Feb. 24, Monday, 7pm Peer Advisory Group
Feb. 10, Monday, 7pm Creative Sales Tactics for Non-Selling Entrepreneurs - Success Lab
Jan. 27, Mon., 7pm Dynamic, Engaging Presentation Skills - Success Lab
Jan. 15, Wed., 7pm Peer Advisory Group
Dec. 18, Wed., 7pm Holiday Networking Event at Sports Club, L.A.
Dec. 9, Mon., 7pm High-Class Marketing on a Shoe-String Budget Success Lab
Nov. 26, Tues., 7pm Mystery Networking Gala
Nov. 19, Tues., 7pm Tax-Saver Success Lab
Nov. 4, Mon., 7pm Peer Advisory Group
Oct. 21, Mon., 7pm Let’s Talk Money Success Lab
Oct. 7, Mon., 7pm Small Business Planning Success Lab
Sept. 9, Mon., 7pm Special Evening with Dan Pink
Aug. 26, Mon., 7pm Dan's Pink Lemonade Gala
The Next YES! Circle Meeting

Sign Up!

Become A YES! Circle Member
Click Here to Learn More